Industrial components for automation

CONTOR Automation offers top-quality industrial components that meet the highest technical standards. Our products are ideal for a wide range of sectors and applications in the field of automation. All of the products supplied by CONTOR Automation are made to the highest standards of quality and are offered at an attractive price. In addition to our products, we also provide our customers with the best possible service and technical expertise. And it’s not just our customers who benefit – our manufacturers, who we hand-pick to showcase in our CONTOR Automation product portfolio, also reap the rewards. Thanks to our comprehensive sales network, we are able to supply both the industrial sector and electrical wholesale trade right across Germany.

We would be happy to advise you.
Get in touch with us today!

Are you interested in becoming one of our partners? We will showcase your talents.

Does your company produce industrial components for automation applications and excel thanks to first-rate quality, innovative strength, and its ability to deliver on time, every time? Then get in touch with us today. Once you have successfully completed our CONTOR Automation Multi Stage Selection Process, your products will become part of our exclusive product portfolio. Thanks to our comprehensive sales network which extends right across Germany, we put the spotlight on your products and your company. Find out more about the benefits of establishing a partnership with CONTOR Automation today.

MORE INFO

Reach peak automation with the CONTOR Automation product portfolio

The CONTOR Automation product portfolio is carefully selected and offers first-class products from manufacturers who may in some cases be less well known but who nonetheless meet top quality standards. Our customer service team would be delighted to provide you with personal advice regarding your projects, your requirements, and the individual products offered in our product portfolio.

MORE INFO

Industrie­komponenten für die Automation

CONTOR Automation bietet hochqualitative Industriekomponenten auf höchstem technischen Niveau. Unsere Produkte eignen sich für viele Branchen und Anwendungen der Automatisierungstechnik. Alle von CONTOR Automation vertriebenen Produkte überzeugen durch höchste Produktqualität und einem attraktiven Preis. Rund um unsere Produkte bieten wir unseren Kunden den besten Service und technische Expertise. Davon profitieren unsere Kunden genauso wie unsere Produzenten, die im hochselektiven CONTOR Automation Produktportfolio wirkungsvoll präsentiert werden. Mit unserem flächendeckenden Vertriebsnetz beliefern wir die Industrie sowie den Elektrogroßhandel in ganz Deutschland.

Wir beraten Sie gerne.
Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

Haben Sie Interesse unser Partner zu werden? Wir rücken Sie ins Scheinwerferlicht.

Ihr Unternehmen erzeugt Industriekomponenten für die Automatisierungstechnik und besticht durch höchste Qualität, Innovationskraft und Liefertreue? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt! Nach dem erfolgreichen Abschluss unseres mehrstufigen „CONTOR Automation Multi Stage Selection Process“ werden Ihre Produkte Teil unseres exklusiven Produktportfolios. Mit unserem flächendeckenden Vertriebsnetz in ganz Deutschland stellen wir Ihre Produkte und Ihr Unternehmen ins Rampenlicht. Erfahren Sie jetzt mehr über die Vorteile einer Partnerschaft mit CONTOR Automation.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Mit dem CONTOR Automation Produktportfolio an die Spitze der Automatisierungs­technik

Das CONTOR Automation Produktportfolio ist handverlesen und bietet Top-Produkte teilweise wenig bekannter, aber qualitativ exzellenter Produzenten. Unser Customer Service berät Sie gerne persönlich zu Ihren Projekten, Ihrem Bedarf und den einzelnen Produkten unseres Produktportfolios. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst. Sie wollen mehr über Ihre Vorteile als Kunde von CONTOR Automation erfahren?

MEHR ERFAHREN

LADEN SIE JETZT UNSERE CONTOR AUTOMATION BROSCHÜRE HERUNTER.